Ozark Foothills FilmFest, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) educational non-profit organization dedicated to excellence and accessibility in the media arts. We present the annual Ozark Foothills FilmFest each spring and the T Tauri Movie Camp Youth Summer Residency Program each July and have been actively involved in advancing film culture in Arkansas for seventeen years.

Board of Directors

Debbie Harrison, President
Melissa Bernard, Vice-Pressident
Cathy Drew, Secretary/Treasurer
Dustyn Bork
Hannah Keller Flanery
Chuck Jones
Sarah Jones
Kim Lindsey
Judy Pest (Co-Founder)
Ben Stroud
Keith Sturch


Judy Pest, Executive Director